I love you more…

I was thinking to myself how much I love you and failed to quantify it. Day by day I’m starting to love you more than the day before. I know you love me so much. At times you become mad with me, not because of anything but simply because I fail to show love and care for you. Then I must be hurting you, not knowingly but I shouldn’t have. I want you to know this.

You are my number ONE. Just because I fail to answer the phone or don’t talk enough at times, it will never change that.

You are the one, you know that.  🙂

(http://weheartit.com/entry/39301445/via/larirosin)

Leave a Reply

