Love me madly…

Walking in unknown land, missing you in every step I take. My heart seems so empty and gloomy. I feel that there is no purpose in life. My life is so frustrating and not worth living when you are not around me. I feel that I should not live, the whole purpose of my existence is gone and moments I pass is miserable to the core. Don’t hurt me, I know you miss me so much as I do but that will not help either of us. We may be oceans apart but our love is true and I want you to wait for me, till I come.

Hurting won’t help anyone, just love me madly…

 

Leave a Reply

