Where art Thou?

Where are you? I’m missing you so bad, in this unknown country. I feel as if I can’t breathe, my heart is about to stop, can you feel it? I wish I could hear you, I wanna be close to you, I feel so alone even when I’m around many people. It’s very hard to live like this, come to me, do you here I shriek? I am, in the top of my voice, but I know you will not hear me.

Hello, baby, come to me

Love me, hold me close

I need your presence, this I can’t bear

Love me, love me, love me

My heart is about to stop….

(http://weheartit.com/entry/44133465/via/iltuoprofumo)

Leave a Reply

