My Baby…

I do not at all find you perfect. To be honest perfects bores me to death. You don’t need a perfect person to love. You can love an imperfect person and accept them as they are. That is real love, I’m not bragging about myself here but still. I love you. It’s a fact as I always say. At times you are in your best behavior, at times it’s terrible to the core. But all in all, I know you love me and we are bonded. I need you to be alive. You too love me and accept me as your better half. What more do we want? I’m happy with you and loving every minute of our love.

You make me so alive, among other things, that’s why perhaps I love you a much like this.

I love you my baby….

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

(http://weheartit.com/entry/47740488/via/lampice)

 

02/01/2013

Leave a Reply

