You…

I have no words to express my happiness. You make me content and see the light. You always do. You are the most adorable thing that has happen to me. You are not the perfect love, you don’t know the art of caring, you hurt me, you are sadistic at times and the list of imperfections go on. But I love you. Knowing very well your imperfections and seeing you as my perfect match. I love you. I know now. Living without you is impossible. I would say that after million years too. I love you. You make me so complete and see the insanity in me. You are patient with me at times, at times you just snap but as your girl I should bear it all. That’s what a girl friend would do. I love you and I know very well you too. It’s not I wanna have a passionate affair sort of love perhaps, it is there within us but it is I want you when I’m older and when my hair is gray kind of love. A life long companionship. I need you. In every wake of my life, I need you. You bring out the best in me and all I have to do is to control my emotions. Life is not easy at all. Life just make us so frustrating at times but I will be stronger for both of us. My heart, I know it is too fragile,  but the entire space is dedicated for you.

I’m not the perfect girl you want perhaps. But my love is so magnanimous, I’m sure no one will even come closer in that regard. You have my body, mind, soul and spirit. Your name is engraved in every blood vessel in my body. I love you purely, knowing who you are and I will never fail you. You are my love, you are my God and you are my best friend, my soul mate. You made me believe in love and life again. You are the greatest lover and you are just perfect to me.

I love you so very much. Love me too…

321439_200580573416615_1694566993_n_large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/50140043/via/conchita30)

 

Just after the doomsday, You gave me my life back.

Thank you so very much.

Leave a Reply

