Air I breathe…

People do mistakes, sometimes once, sometimes more than once. I did. I have acted inn such a way which is not my nature and it slowly, slowly broke your heart. I loved you but it was no enough. The pain and bother was too much and it superseded love. At times, love is not enough. I know now. You are so precious to me. Without you, my world will be just like a world without sun, which I can’t even dream of. I love you. I remember you, think of you and wish I could be with you. But I am going to cultivate some loads of patience. Because I love you, because I care, because I cannot lose you again and again. I need you so much to be alive.

You are the air I breathe…

399745_372071872869185_881007020_n_large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/50212483/via/starfix_)

25/01/13

Leave a Reply

