How can I not love you?

 

When we push things too hard, they go away from us. That is a universal truth and I know now it’s true. If I pester you, invade your privacy, keep calling you and bother, then perhaps tonight, I would not have you. Love is patient and so am I. you mean so much to me. You are my love, my life, my soul mate, my everything. So I should cultivate soma patience and be the companion you always seek. The friend, the comrade, the mother, I will have all these roles. Because you are worthy of all the hardships and all the pains. You are truly worthy enough for my love, my compassion and my soul.

How can I not love you?

 

25/01/13

Leave a Reply

