It’s up to God…

I feel like a looser. Love is not enough at times isn’t it? Love is just a word that sound hollow. Love is such a pure and precious word. I love you. I love you so much. When I think of you, my eyes fill with tears, you are adorable, my gosh, yes you are. What would I not do for you? I would die for you. How can I prove my love to you? How can I feel you love me too? God I still believe in. I have only him now. I love you and I shout that in top of my voice, but no one hear it. Have I become dumb? No one hears it. Do you hear it? Memories hurt me, so much. It is as if zillion needles hit me at once, piercing my heart, stabbing it again and again. Love is such a painful feeling. I have never betrayed your love, I promise you that. You and me, we are meant to be. I will wait, till my heart can bear this pain of not knowing what you feel. You never hurt me, that’s why you let me stay, next to you. I love you, I love you so much. Don’t you feel it?

I love you.

God, please help me!!!!

26/01/13

Leave a Reply

