My Religion…

You have become my religion. You name is like a prayer that come to my lips every morning. I keep remembering you, your scent, your kiss and everything belongs to you. I chant hymns and pray. My eyes need to see only you, y hands yearn for your touch, my lips cry for a kiss and my entire body rebels when I think of you. God, you are so unbelievably amazing and I’m utterly and completely and insanely in love with you.

Yeah, it feel so good to be in love with you, my Sweetest love…

large (1)

(http://weheartit.com/entry/59910924)

 

29/04/2013

Leave a Reply

