My Dream come true, is YOU…

large (1)

I don’t know whether you read this. That does not matter, really. You are such a God send. I want you to know that, being with you, makes me whole. Makes me ME. The happy me. You complete me, totally and colour my empty life. you care for me, think of me, love me. That’s great. Every girl’s dream.

And you are my dream come true.

I love you so very much, I do, with every breath I take…

 

(http://weheartit.com/entry/61818997)

 

01/06/13

 

Leave a Reply

