Another Day…

Another morning.

A day without you. It kills me, indefinitely.

large

 I want to feel you around me. Then I feel so good. I want to hear you. I feel so awesome. I want to feel you. Life is not a life, when you are far away. I’m saying the truth. You know that. I try to control myself. Try to act as if everything is ok. But nothing is ok. Don’t want to burden you. So I shut myself up. Inside I’m choking in loneliness. It kills me 24×7 if you aren’t with me.

There would be a time that I would be able to live my life with you. I know it’s coming soon. I will try to be strong till that day.

I don’t have a choice, anyway.

I love you…

 

02/06/13

(http://weheartit.com/entry/62174136)

Leave a Reply

