My baby You…

I love you. You mean everything to me. you are the air I breathe. At times you are like the soothing wind but at times you are like a hurricane, devastating everything, including my heart. I am not hasty and I am mastering patience because what you and I have is so precious. Love is eternal and even in next lives to come, I love you. So at times we can’t meet or talk or spend time together as we please. It kills me. You think I am fine with it?

Not at all.

But I have hope, that God is not playing games with our hearts. I believe that he is blessing us with his love. I have faith in him.

I am yours. In this life and in many more lives to come.

So why are we worry my baby?

 

 

~ Dilly ~

05/10/2013

Leave a Reply

