You are my God…

Sometimes I dream of you at night. I can’t exactly remember what they were. Sometimes I think I am confusing myself with dreams and reality. In every waking hour too I think of you. Just as I breathe in and breathe out I think of you. Your name is circulating in my blood stream and every blood cell of mine is familiar with you now. Your touch, exquisite and it makes me feel extra ordinary and I shiver when I remember the taste of your kiss. It’s magical.

Are you a human or a Demi God, I sometimes wonder. I love you, that I know and you are my God…

~ Dilly ~

08/10/2013

 

 

Leave a Reply

