My Love Guru…

When the night crawls in, I miss you. On and off you call me and ease my pain. You are very good at doing that. You know me, inside out. True, when you talk about some other, I feel jealous but I know not a single soul, who has ever walked on this earth, is capable of loving you as much as me. I have no explanation of how much I love you. It’s immeasurable and growing day by day. I learnt what love is from you. You are my God of love as well as my LOVE GURU…

large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/81226695)

~ Dilly ~

10/10/2013

Leave a Reply

