Where is my sleep?

Sleep is refusing to come to me . punishment you think? You are sound asleep but here I am, like a mad person writing you love letters. I love to write to you but now it is pretty late.
This ususlly happen when you don’t say good night with love. I become insomniac and become all dramatic but no sleep. It mocks at me.you mock at me,”see your plight but I am having a wonderful sleep”.
I love you. Are you tired of hearing it? Nevrmind baby. I love you so much. Just want to hear you so bad.
My life is YOU….

~ Dilly ~
13 / 10 / 2013

Leave a Reply

