You are the only one I have…

Do you know how much you mean to me? I have no words to explain my love for you. I love everything about you. When I hear you my heart just fly because I know you are mine. The boyish voice if you makes me mesmerised and I just look at you in astonishment. So madly in love. I am meant to be with you and I love you so much. So much that I don’t mind you killing me. The first moment you said you love me, I became yours. I have treated you badly in the past and I am sorry my baby. Whatever said and done I need you in my life because I know for a fact that my life blood will be taken away from me if I don’t have you in my life.
I love you and I chant it like a mantra. I never get tired of you and your love.

~ Dilly ~
14/10/2013

Leave a Reply

