I believe in God above…

Even when I feel I am just worthless, jobless one, you give me hope. Life is not always bad. It has ups and downs and sometimes I wonder what is the meaning of my life and I feel I should jump from a high cliff but you stop me by your mere presence. Your love is the only thing that makes me sane  and alive. Because of you, I am blessed. You tell me hundred stories in one smile of yours, or one frown. You know what I need the most. I wish we could hug more. When I’m with you, feeling the warmth of your embrace, I would feel so safe. I want to go far away with you, just you and me. I hope it will become true, before I breath my last breathe.

I believe in God above and he will not let me down…

large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/82276411)

~ Dilly ~

17/10/2013

 

Leave a Reply

