Just Remember…

I didn’t hear your voice for a long time today. If it is some other time in the past, I would nag you because I feel alone without you, wanting to hear you, naturally, but I am holding on. Wondering what you are up to but holding on. Missing you, wanting to hear you, wishing you are here, near me, but am I not holding on?

I feel close to you in my dreams, then no barriers between us, only you and me. We are in love and it’s perfectly alright to do anything that look like madness because love is all about being impulsive. I love you, so very much.

Just remember that.

large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/81247659)

 

~ Dilly ~

18/10/2013

Leave a Reply

