How can I live without you..

You put the phone in anger. I am the root cause. You come above all. We both know that. I don’t want to go to bed with anger. When you are,  I am frustrated. I said things I don’t want to think again. I am truly sorry for the idiocy. I love you. It is a universal fact. How am I to live a single second Without you?
I will achieve our dream. I will not dream of any one but you. Not even in my death bed and afterlife. I just miss you so much when I don’t hear from you. Forgive me and forget the anger.  I love you in any given time or date I will always say that and I mean it.
Till death do us part and even after life I do love you…

~ Dilly ~
25/10/2013

Leave a Reply

