Write from the Heart…

Write from the heart.
That was always my motto. I do so, when I think of you, words just flow and I can’t contain myself. Times are hard and our hopes and dreams have not come true yet but still I do not fail to believe in God. He is our only solace, in these times so difficult. Our love has been tested, not once but many times and it has been proved to be strong and pure. True, I’m not the naive girl you have met couple of years ago. Determination has made me strong and for your love I would do anything. Love for you has made me bolder than usual and for our future, I would do anything.
I love you…

~ Dilly ~
27/10/2013

Leave a Reply

