I do not love you for fun…

I do not love you for fun. I do not love you because I don’t have any other or because I want to pass time or because I am used to you. I love you because I want to spend my life with you,  because you understand me, because you put up with my sometimes childish demeanour. I am fragile and sometimes want to cut my own throat,  seriously.  But I keep telling myself that I have you. That is the greatest blessing to me. Your temper is harsh. It stab my heart many a time but I love you because you deserve to be loved by me.
I too deserve to have your love, am I not?

~ Dilly ~
31/10/2013

Leave a Reply

