My enchanting lover boy…

You are beyond comparison. Unique is the word.  May it be your love care or anger you are the best in all. I love you so much. I need to tell it often because I really do. Don’t think what a nagging person this girl is. I may be, yes, I admit but I love you and because of gloom in my face you should not be affected. You deserve to be loved and pampered by me. When you look at me I see the child in you waiting for me. You never say or ask for love. Nah, you are the proudest aren’t you? But when I read your mind I felt for the last few days I was concentrating on me but not you. That is a grave injustice because at all times I have promised you my unconditional love because that is the purest of love one could have.
I love you unconditionally and I mean it.
And I do not expect anything in return.

~ Dilly ~
01/11/2013

Leave a Reply

