In many more lives to come…

I am an extremist in love. You know that well. I am extremely fragile when it comes to love. When it comes to you. You are some sort of a ruling God in my eyes. With single look, you can just quash me and destroy me and make me want to suicide even. That powerful. I have handed over my life to you. You can handle it the way you want. No restrictions or instructions. Love me, kill me, everything is upon your mercy. I wish to be in your arms in many more lives to come.

Couples-love-17370051-500-334

(http://www.fanpop.com/clubs/love/images/17370051/title/couples-photo)

~ Dilly ~
17/11/2013

Leave a Reply

