When I think of you…

When I think of you, I still feel my stomach having butterflies flying around.  The feeling that I am a teenager in love with the most handsomest guy in the world,  both inside and out. When I think of you, my nostrils burn, a sense of restlessness and loneliness creeps in. I want to love you the way I want, making you happy and relaxed and feel that you are the king of the world.
People ill treat us. Even those who are closer to us. I can bear anything but your bad mood. You are my life and only exception to my every belief. You can do anything to me and I don’t mind. I always wish to die before you because I can’t think of a life without you.
I love you so very very much…

~ Dilly ~
21/11/2013

Leave a Reply

