My Heaven Send…

 

I was wondering hopelessly. I belonged nowhere. I searched for something that I knew was missing but I had no idea what it was until I found you. You, I have no words to thank you. You changed me, made me better, a stronger one, who only adores you, who is willing to die for you. If you ever ask for my life, I would not hesitate but bow and ask you to kill me. I love you that much. I know you too. You have become a poet at one point, just to surprise me, isn’t it? No one has  ever written anything for me and I am truly honored.

Thank you my baby. I love you and I am so grateful for your love.

You are my heaven send.

 

~ Dilly ~

25/01/2014

Leave a Reply

