Even when you are mad with me…

I make you angry at times. Then you hurt me intentionally because even I believe that I deserve that. The night would be longer and I would be sleepless. Hurt and dejected,  wondering what you might think. I have sudden fits of sadness and I cry, making my whole existance miserable. I love you so much, it is a fact. When you are mad with me my love increases and I long for you. Even my bones cry for you, deep within they yearn for your warmth.  I love you baby…

~ Dakshi ~
31/01/2014

One thought on “Even when you are mad with me…

Leave a Reply

