I choose You, again and again. ..

It is a truth universally acknowledged that I am in love with you. I try to be mad and be patient, be thoughtless and thoughtful,be careless and careful but I cannot hide or refuse the simple fact. I love you. Its the greatest feeling on earth and greatest pain one could suffer because once one fall in love, we have to admit the person with all the goodness and bad. The sadness and happiness are part of being in a relationship. Its unconditional and irrevocable. I choose to love you till death do us part and after. So I will choose you again and again.
I am truly happy with my decision. I love you more than I can say…

~ Dilly ~
07/02/2014

Leave a Reply

