You’re worth it…

Sometimes I feel that I should run to you and hold you tight. I love your smell, your scent reminds me of our fun times,  which we had and will have in the future. You are one of a kind, apart from your sudden fits of anger, which I clearly do not bother because you are more important to me than anything, I adore you. You look so cute and loveable from inside and out and you glow.
Have you noticed that? You are the most handsomest baby I have ever seen and I cannot but love you so much because you’re worth it.
I love you so very very much…

~ Dilly ~
10/02/2014

Leave a Reply

