Precious…

Tonight I sleep with a lighter heart. There used to be a time I couldn’t sleep a wink. I woke all night thinking and wondering and reassessing the conversations I had with you. It was pure hell, not having you by my side . Your refusal to hear me out. That was torture.
I love you and you are so important to me. Just like the air I breathe or my sleep. You are important to me just like my senses. Without I can’t even imagine how I would live.
You are my precious…

~ Dilly ~
13/02/2014

Leave a Reply

