My God?

I’m in love with you and say it out loud. It’s not enough, when I write; I feel I can write more, so I write more. But it’s not enough. Not enough. I argue with myself. I can love you more; there must be zillion ways to show love, isn’t it? I have to find them, because you deserve to love by me in those zillion ways and more. You are worth it. When someone look at you, you are just the ordinary one from outside, but I tell them, looks can be deceptive, what matters is what’s inside, the love and affection that can’t be measured.

I love you more than before. You know everything, how to handle anything. Is it wrong when I call you “ MY GOD”?

 

~ Dilly ~

15/02/2014

2 thoughts on “My God?

Leave a Reply

