The spark….

A night full of darkness. You are not near me physically but in my mind’s eye I see you brighter than the sun. You are the sun of my lonely world. Who would I be without you, a crazy wanderer who seek love but never finding it. I found all the answers to my used to be boring life. You are like a spark plug, sparkling my whole life in just a micro second. A real gentle one I always wanted and adore. You understand me exceptionally well and I want to say I am so proud of you my baby.
I love you so much….

~ Dilly ~
16/02/2014

Leave a Reply

