The smile I would die for…

We have come so far together. I have shed tears, so did you, when I was acting like a lunatic sometimes. I wasn’t really mad, but the idea of living without you mad me insane.

I still remember how you touched my hand for the first time, I was driving and you touched my hand, slowly softly with bit hesitation. I liked it. I liked the feeling of your warm hand brushing mine, giving me wonderous feeling, a sensation which I did not felt before. I loved you at that moment and a river was flowing in me, a river of love and affection.

When you were not near me, my heart was sad and I could not cope. I cried in pain. It was agonizing. For the first time of my life, I felt what love is. All my senses seek you, retorting and rushing towards you and my love was overflowing. I remember how you waited for me, your eyes seeking my presence and when you see me finally, the smile that I would die for. Even now I see it. It is still there. You hardly show that but I sense it.

Every moment of you shows how much you love me. I was a fool not to see that. I am innocent my baby. I have loved you, only you and I am and always will. You mean the world to me and I am not just saying but I have no means of proving it. I forgive everything you do, you have made me cry by your bolts of anger and I am afraid of those. It is like hot coal on my bare skin. I burn, mercilessly. Do you feel my pain?

But I always believe that you are the best thing that has happened to me. We love each other, we think of each other and I am sure I will die before you. Don’t hurt me if you can because I have ocean full of love, in my heart, just for you and I have dedicated my poor soul to you, without any fear. It is yours now. Save it and save me from my tears.

I love you so very much…

~ Dilly ~

24/02/2014

Leave a Reply

