I Thank Thee…

I am running out of words to praise you. You would ask “ why praise me?”

Well, because you deserve it. Mundane explanation isn’t suffice, so I want to express myself extraordinarily. I am writing poems, in such passion and letters too. I want everyone in the world to know what an inspiration you are to me. You are not just a person, who just exist. You have made a positive impact on my life and I am truly, truly blessed to have you. I want to look after you and I want to be looked after by you. I want you to be gentle with me and pamper me. I love to be pampered, hearing luby duby words by you. I am bit old for that but still.

Even if you never do any of those, still I am insanely happy with you and happy to be your love.

I thank thee…

large (1)

(http://weheartit.com/entry/103466840/search?context_type=search&context_user=Joalys_Alvarez&page=3&query=cute+couples)

 

~ Dilly ~

26/02/2013

Leave a Reply

