My Blessed Love…

I just love you so much without even thinking whether you would love me back.  Love is selfless and pure. May be you have not witnessed that sort of love in your life but believe me there is.
Love is patient and kind. It is not boastful but humble and quiet. I do not want to explain how much my love would weight because it is simply useless.
Being in love and being loved by the one you love is the greatest thing on earth. So I think I am just so luck to be blessed to have a love like yours.
I love you so much…

~ Dilly ~
02/03/2014

Leave a Reply

