Nothing is impossible…

When someone feel the love of their life, in every breath, that is quite something don’t you think? It is a rare phenomenon since all are thinking of how to make “their” lives better and never reciprocate.

If I say I love you that would be an understatement. It does not exactly depict the immense adoration I have for you. It’s a craze to love someone so madly, despite the follies of both sides and pains of the heart.

As you say “Nothing is impossible”. What a lesson was that?  I am happy and proud to be on your side and to share my life with you. I love you and no matter what, we will find a way to reach our dreams and I know we would be so happy together, in times to come and in after lives too.

Forgive me for reserving you, for me, all for myself.

I just love you so much…

 

~ Dilly ~

23/03/2014

Leave a Reply

