You Surprise me, always…

You always surprise me.

When I am feeling down and out and struggling to live one more second, thinking how painful love is when your guy isn’t near you ….

You call me, always at that time where I have lost hope and ready to give in to the melancholy creeping inside, trying to invade my sanity.

I just love you so much…

large

(http://weheartit.com/entry/110829580/search?context_type=search&context_user=daiana_daia&page=6&query=summer+couple)

~ Dilly ~

13/04/2014

Leave a Reply

