You make me sad…

You are more experienced than me. For you love is just a factor in life. But for me, my love for you is the most precious thing I have. I have no words to explain it, I say that after writing 1739 poems only about my love for you. I haven’t been fully able to express my love for you. But I try, till my last breath I do. Even you don’t know how important you are to me. You tend to play with my feelings, doubting and not sure about my love. It’s your problem for I have never loved anyone but you. And tomorrow also it would be the same. My love is pure and true. I believe in God and bless me, he knows that.
So just decide. It’s up to you. I know where I stand and I never swayed all these years…

~ Dilly ~
16 / 04 / 2014

Leave a Reply

