I could just…

image

Couldn’t be with you as I want and it hurts me. In our lives we become busy at times, not being able to be with the love of our lives. We do everything for them, work hard for them, do everything they need but we feel it’s not enough.
I do everything to be successful and then I know I can give you everything.  You can be at ease, relaxed and I want that. I don’t mind shedding my sweat or blood or dying for you.
Do you know that?
I could die to give a better life for you. ..

~ Dilly~
20/05/2014

Leave a Reply

