A serious wish…

I love you. I start all my letters by saying so. It is true. With loads on my back and lots of things going on, basically chores, I am uneasy. I need you, to be with me, a dream I may hardly be able to fulfill. I miss you, when we don’t talk my heart just break. Do you know that feeling of being lost among the crowd? I don’t know why I love you this much. But I do. I really really do. You are too adorable to resist. I pray that we could be able to be together till eternity. I seriously wish that.

~ Dilly~
28/05/2014

Leave a Reply

