A free soul…

Sometimes when I ask you something, you say you can’t promise anything. Guess it suggest the concrete fact, you are a free soul. No one dictate terms to you but you live in your own way. I don’t want to cage you or hold your hand tight imposing manacles. I respect your freedom. I like it if you ask me to do this and that and believe its a girl thing. I like it if you say don’t worry, things will be fine. Even if you don’t say anything I will never unbalance your status quo.
You are indeed a free soul…

~ Dilly~
29/11/2014

Leave a Reply

