Think a little please?

You sound uncertain and it makes me heartbroken. I used to be a simple girl with not much hope you know. You showed me that there are dreams that we should achieve and now you can’t step down. I might sound idiotic but what I say is the truth. Just do the basics right and you will be fine. We are dreaming the same dream and we can make it true. Just a lot of faith and trust you must place on me. I have never let you down, all my life I have tried my best to make me happy. You should calm down first and start thinking from your brain.
Who taught me nothing is impossible?
I love you so much, please fight for our future?

~ Dilly~
25/12/2014

Leave a Reply

