Your Girl…

image

I am not perfect. I am very bad actually. But honest to God, one thing is true. That is I am so much in love with you. I am moody, I admit. I have failed you at times. I see how fun we are when I spend my time with you. It is just heavenly. Walking side by side, occasional glances that melt my heart, tender loving moments, I love you so much. I am happy that I spend my day with you today, so much my chest will burst perhaps if I stop writing. So I wrote seven poems and this is the eighth in a way. My love filled soliloquy.
I love you,
I love you,
I love you,
I love you,
Again and again and again and again…

I love to be your girl.

~ Dilly~
26/03/2015

Leave a Reply

