Grateful I am…

I am thankful for you. The harvest we sowed couple of years ago, I am beginning to reap. Perhaps it would be great, perhaps it would be just a fallacy but anyway I am happy because you foresaw the future. I was down and out and you showed me what life is. I was ignorant and you enlightened me. I was stupid and you knocked some sense out of me. I love you, honestly I saw that. You made my life better and brighter. I wish you could say the same?

Love always baby…

~ Dilly~
04/06/2015

Leave a Reply

