Simple truth, simplified…

I want forever. Soneday, I will die before you but till then I want to be with you. When you are by my side I can face anything, you don’t have to make speeches or go hundred miles for me or fight a dragon but simply be there. You have proved your worth, you have already proved it is impossible to separate myself from you. I do not want to tire you by explaining the depth of my love or the width but I would simply say this.
“I LOVE YOU, ALWAYS!”

~ Dilly~
18/07/2015

image

5 thoughts on “Simple truth, simplified…

  1. ‘I do not want to tire you by explaining the depth of my love.. ‘ — it’s like you scribbled my heart away in that one sentence. I loved it, Dakshi! ❤

    -Naima

Leave a Reply

