Know that…

I don’t want to make you tired. You sound so. I would rather kill myself than making you do something that you don’t want. But I have made a conscious decision to love you and be with you. To do so we have to be together. I am having a chest pain from time to time and may be, just may be, I would be dead when you see this. But I want you to fulfill my dream.  My last wish.
Fly. As far as possible. Go up and fly. It will give my soul some peace.
I love you so very much. Know that…

~ Dilly~
03/08/2015

4 thoughts on “Know that…

Leave a Reply

