Thought of the day…

I was thinking, I say I love you, every day and every night. You must be thinking why I keep say that. “You know I know, why should I repeat it?”, you must be thinking.
Also, when I have reached a certain goal, which you are going to achieve soon, you think it’s easy for me to preach. My head is swelled now and I talk big. Those are some of your accusations.
But I want you to know this. I do not want to explain myself when I am perfectly aware of my feelings for you. The burning sensation in my heart and nostrils is a proof and I say no more.
Love doesn’t need to be proved. It just has to be understood.

~ Dakshi~
08/09/2015

Leave a Reply

