My life, My Soul…

image

It’s another 19th. Our special day. You know how thankful I am to have you?
I love you.
Truly, madly and with all my soul.
We don’t see eye to eye at times and fight,  yes but it is essential for a healthy relationship I think. You push me forward, always have and I sincerely believe that I am giving enough support for your success.
I love you my baby, my sweetest love.
I need you till my last breath and after life too…
My life is you…

~ Dilly~
19/09/2015

Leave a Reply

