Transplanted brains…

This year I have promised myself to write more and express myself. I don’t know whether you read this. You are supposed to. But since you are too busy thesedays I doubt it. Other people read what’s meant for you and it is funny. Because they know what is wrong with life at the end of the day.
I have understood certain things in life. And I will not going to reveal it just to get approval. People change. That’s life. But the shocking part is you( I do not mean you,  it’s an expression) wait where they are supposed to meet the other and either the other won’t show up or show up as if they had a brain transplant. May be that is a phenomenon modern people have to live with.
It’s is painful but only either of them will be feeling it. The other would be so full of life they would not even see your changed face.

Leave a Reply

