My love for You…

image

I get angry when I don’t feel your love.  I see no wrong in that because I am in love with you and quite strongly I do. No one can take that place and I think no one should make me feel like you do. My heart dances when I think of you and when I think that someday we can be together. Not knowing when, makes me sad and frustrated. Not being able to cuddle you and sleep makes me burn. Not feeling your lips on mine makes me miserable. Not becoming one with you makes me broken hearted.  Is ir wrong to say these things?
I was just being honest. I play no double games but simply love you. I don’t want a fairy tale but your love, for the rest of my life,  unchanged, always and forever.
~ Dilly~
03/01/2016

Leave a Reply

