Life support…

You were right. As always. You are not responsible for my problems. Comparing to you, they are minute and inconsiderate. It’s not that I love you less or not caring enough. May be my sex drive is low, may be I am facing impotency.( LOL) But all in all I want the best for us and it’s been too long that our dreams are yet to come true. That rattles me, upsets me and make me wonder and puzzled.
I love you, life is tired but it’s not your fault. Infact you get me going. You are my life support.

~ Dilly~
23/01/2016

Leave a Reply

